top of page
  • Jim G.

Audible Mentors



Audible Plus Catalog

If you read books, I’m sure you have experienced finding a particular author you love. You read a book or story that you really loved. So, you sought out another book by this author. More often than naught you loved that book as well. The first author I seriously pursued was Issac Asimov. I loved how his imagination worked. I loved the way he wrote and what he wrote about. It gave me a deep love of science fiction. I have mentioned before that I listen to audiobooks during the day. I drive a decent amount during the week. I got bored with radio music. Talk radio is designed to make you mad. Then I got introduced to Audible. I listen to a wide variety of books. From science fiction

to books on history and everything in between. I always have some self-improvement in the rotation. Tune in.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


  • Facebook
bottom of page