top of page
  • Jim G.

Cheaper than you think. Hawaii

Updated: Sep 6, 2023


Postcard life - Hawaii Sunrise

If you want a vacation that will create memories of a lifetime you can hardly do better than Hawaii.


The islands really are a magical place. Breathtaking beauty with an amazing climate. I have been fortunate enough to visit four of the islands. I often get asked which one is the best to visit first. I will share my advice on which one I think is best to start with. I say it that way because if you go once you will want to go back. So much to experience. And it can be so expensive. But I have found ways to enjoy Hawaii for far less money than you are thinking. Come along with me as I show you how to do Hawaii on a budget without feeling like you are on a budget. Life is too short not to enjoy every minute. Tune into this week's episode of Your Guide to the Good Stuff podcast and create the vacation of your dreams.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • Facebook
bottom of page