top of page
  • Jim G.

Episode #1 I'm already there

Updated: Sep 6, 2023



You Deserve it- Your Guide to the Good Stuff

Episode one is a background on me and what you can expect from future episodes of Your Guide to the Good Stuff podcast. My mom’s dad Grandpa Joe was a storyteller. I remember every time he was around there would be some story he would tell. Often laced with humor and colorful enough you could picture the scene in your mind. In fact, many of them stuck with me and I have retold them to others. From sixth grade into high school, I spent a couple of weeks each summer working with him in his heating, cooling, plumbing, and electrical business. I fell in love with storytelling and picked up a considerable amount of practical knowledge along the way. I can work on almost anything in a house or anything mechanical. I’m also convinced that our lives are a collection of memories. The people we have met, the places we have gone, and the things we have done. All those special moments we will never forget. As one of the top self-improvement gurus will tell you special moments don’t just happen, you have to create them. In this podcast series,


I’m going to be telling you stories. Stories about how you can create those special memories. Plus, share tips tricks, and strategies to help make day-to-day life easier and more simple. All without breaking the bank.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


  • Facebook
bottom of page